Events

Events organised for the 2015-16 Season are listed below. Click links for additional details (to be added in due course). Check on Facebook for latest information.

Table 1. Syllabus of Events 2015-16
  Date Event Location Notes
  2015      
Sat Sept 12 Opening Concert Crawford Hall, Beith Street, 7.30pm map  
Sat Oct 3 Race/Curry Night West of Scotland Cricket Club, 40-44 Peel Street, G11 5LU, 7.30pm  
Fri Oct 23 Marag Supper Crawford Hall, Beith Street, 7.30pm map  
Sat Nov 7 Children's Post-Mod Ceilidh Crawford Hall, Beith Street, 7.30pm map  
Tue Dec 1 Special Meeting Partick Burgh Hall, Room 9, 7.30pm map  
Thu Dec 3 Annual Dinner Drawing Room, Glasgow University Union, University Avenue, 7 for 7.30pm  
Fri Dec 4 Annual Gathering Concert Glasgow University Union, University Avenue, 7.30pm  
Fri Dec 4 Annual Gathering Dance Glasgow University Union, University Avenue, 10.30pm-2.00am  
Sat Dec 12 Children’s Party Renfield Centre (Blythswood Hall), 260 Bath Street, 2.30pm  
  2016      
Sat Jan 9 New Year Family Ceilidh Crawford Hall, Beith Street, 7.30pm map  
Sat Feb 27 Buntata ’s Sgadan Crawford Hall, Beith Street, 7.30pm map  
Fri Mar 18 Cothrom na h-Oigridh (Youth Concert) Crawford Hall, Beith Street, 7.00pm map  
Sat Apr 30 Annual Spring Concert (Wee Skye) Crawford Hall, Beith Street, 7.30pm map  
Wed June 1 Annual General Meeting Partick Burgh Hall, Room 10, 7.30pm map  
Fri June 3 End of Session Social Redhurst Hotel, Giffnock, 7.30pm  
DITA - making IT better